Responsive Website

Screen Shot 2014-06-03 at 12.58.00 PM
This is a screen shot of a responsive website that I made in class. The top banner I took from a previous project that I have done
and put it on to my site. Dreamweaver real helps with doing the code that would have take a very long time to do by hand. This
project was fun to do and I go to put everything I learned in to it. Most of what my website is about is the universe and life. Click on the screen shot to go to the website.

Leave a Reply

