Scavenger Hunt

Description of project:

This project is where I look for things to fit a word or express the word. Each shot show something of the word being expressed. Find things that show the words made me be a bit creative.

What did I do?

What I did was shot of things the word described. In Adobe Premire I put all my shots together and add music to my shots. The words I put in the end of each shot.

What did I learn?

I learned to be creative with words and how to do a time laps.

What is my critique of the results?

I did a good job on this project but it could have been better.

Leave a Reply

